Northern Marianas Commonwealth Legislature

Members of the Tinian & Aguiguan Legislative Delegation, 21st Commonwealth Legislature:

Jude Hofschneider

Jude Untalan Hofschneider

Delegation Chair

Republican, Second Senatorial District (Tinian)

Phone: (670) 664-8868
Fax: (670) 664-8908
More information about Jude Hofschneider
Contact Jude Hofschneider via email

Francisco Borja

Francisco Manglona Borja

Delegation Vice-Chair

Republican, Second Senatorial District (Tinian)

Phone: (670) 664-8858
Fax: (670) 664-8860
More information about Francisco Borja
Contact Francisco Borja via email

Francisco Cruz

Francisco Quichocho Cruz

Delegation Floor Leader

Republican, Second Senatorial District (Tinian)

Phone: (670) 664-8922
Fax: (670) 664-8938
More information about Francisco Cruz
Contact Francisco Cruz via email

Antonio  Borja

Antonio  San Nicolas Borja

Delegation Member

Republican, District No. 6

Phone: (670) 664-8806
Fax: (670) 664-8952
More information about Antonio  Borja
Contact Antonio  Borja via email